Luxury Suites in Basel

Spacious & Luxury Suites

Sophisticated decor and four-star comfort: pamper yourself when you come to Basel by staying in one of the spacious suites at The Passage Hotel. 

The Passage’s Junior Suite and Suite both offer top-notch services and the rooms glow with natural light. Each has large windows providing wonderful views. 

The Junior Suite, more spacious than our other rooms, has many amenities, like a king-size bed, a desk, a vanity area, a Nespresso® coffeemaker, and a bathroom with Rainshower showerhead and complimentary L’Occitane en Provence toiletries.

On the hotel’s top floor, the largest of our suites (47m²) shares the establishment’s name. The Passage Suite has two separate living areas – a living room and a bedroom. The bathroom has a bathtub, perfect for unwinding after a day of sightseeing or working in Basel.

Junior Suites

The Junior Suites have everything you could dream of. They are located on all floors and span 40m2, with a seating area, a Nespresso coffeemaker for coffee lovers, a comfortable king-size bed…all in a modern, comfortable room of sophisticated design. The sofa in the living area converts into a bed, offering an additional and convenient sleeping option. The room has sumptuous picture windows that flood the room with natural light. The bathroom boasts a beautiful walk-in shower and complimentary L’Occitane en Provence toiletries. Two of our Junior Suites also have bathtubs.

  • iPod docking station
  • 55-inch Samsung Smart HD flat-screen TV
  • Free high-speed internet (including unlimited access to Press Reader)
  • In-room safe
  • Mini-bar
  • Nespresso coffeemaker
  • Triple-glazed windows
   DISCOVER
our offers

The Passage Suite

From the moment you enter, the Passage Suite, with its vast 47m2 of space on the top floor of the hotel, sets the tone of your stay. Guests enjoy a king-size bed and a separate living room with a sofa for relaxing. The bathroom has a magnificent walk-in shower, bathtub, and complimentary L’Occitane en Provence toiletries.

  • iPod docking station
  • 55-inch Samsung Smart HD flat-screen TV
  • Free high-speed internet (including unlimited access to Press Reader)
  • In-room safe
  • Mini-bar
  • Nespresso coffeemaker
  • Triple-glazed windows
   DISCOVER
our offers

Sophisticated decor and four-star comfort.

Suite de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle

Luxus Suiten in Basel

Geräumige und luxuriöse Suiten

Stilvolle Gestaltung und 4-Sterne-Komfort: Gönnen Sie sich einen Aufenthalt in Basel in einer der grosszügigen Suiten des Hotels The Passage.

Sowohl die Junior-Suiten als auch die The Passage Suite bestechen durch eine hochwertige Ausstattung und lichtdurchflutete Volumen. Dank grosser Fensterflächen bietet jede eine grandiose Aussicht.

Junior-Suiten sind grösser als unsere Zimmer und verfügen über zahlreiche Ausstattungen wie ein King-Size-Bett, einen Schreibtisch, eine Sitzecke, eine Nespresso®-Maschine, ein Badezimmer mit Rainshower-Dusche und Willkommensartikel von L’Occitane en Provence.

Unsere grösste Suite im obersten Stockwerk des Hotels (47 m²) trägt den Namen unseres Hauses. The Passage Suite umfasst zwei getrennte Lebensbereiche: ein Wohnzimmer und ein Schlafzimmer. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet – ideal zum Auftanken nach einem Besichtigungs- oder Arbeitstag in Basel.

Junior-Suites

Die Junior-Suiten enthalten alles, wovon Sie träumen. Sie sind auf allen Stockwerken zu finden und bieten eine Fläche von 40 m², eine Sitzecke, eine Nespresso®-Maschine für Kaffeeliebhaber, ein kuscheliges King-Size-Bett – das alles in einem modernen Ambiente mit Stil und Komfort. Das Sofa im Wohnzimmer kann in ein Bett umgewandelt werden und bietet damit eine zusätzliche, angenehme Schlafmöglichkeit. Tageslicht flutet durch die eindrucksvollen Panoramafenster in das Schlafzimmer. Das Badezimmer bietet eine herrliche italienische Dusche und Willkommensartikel der Marke «L’Occitane en Provence». Zwei unserer Junior-Suiten sind zusätzlich mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet.

  • iPod-Station
  • Samsung Smart-TV mit Hochauflösung, 55 Zoll
  • Kostenlose Breitband-Internetverbindung (Inklusive unbegrenzter Zugang zu PressReader)
  • Tresor im Zimmer
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso®-Kaffemaschine
  • Dreifach verglaste Fenster
   Spezialangebote

The Passage Suite

Die Passage-Suite gibt sofort den Ton an. Die geräumige 47-Quadratmeter-Suite befindet sich im obersten Stockwerk des Hotels. Sie bietet ihren Gästen ein Schlafzimmer mit King-Size-Bett sowie einen separaten Wohnbereich mitsamt einer Couch zum Ausruhen. Das Badezimmer bietet eine herrliche italienische Dusche, eine Badewanne und Willkommensartikel der Marke «L’Occitane en Provence».

  • iPod-Station
  • Samsung Smart-TV mit Hochauflösung, 55 Zoll
  • Kostenlose Breitband-Internetverbindung (Inklusive unbegrenzter Zugang zu PressReader)
  • Tresor im Zimmer
  • Minibar
  • Nespresso®-Kaffemaschine
  • Dreifach verglaste Fenster
   Spezialangebote

Stilvolle Gestaltung und 4-Sterne-Komfort.

Suite de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle