Luxury Lofts in Basel

Lofts in Basel

The Passage, a four-star hotel in downtown Basel, offers more than simply apartment hotel accommodations. Now there is a unique, exclusive lodging option available to you in the center of this Swiss city: true luxury apartments, three spacious lofts with high-end, designer décor.

As night falls, slip into your loft and enjoy a moment of relaxation. The Swiss-made, king-size bed, plentiful pillows, and luxurious bedding beckon you to drift off and dream. With your remote control, choose your favorite television entertainment on an extra-large, flat-screen TV. Your curiosity will no doubt be rewarded as you discover a vast range of available international HD channels.

Tucked behind large panes of frosted glass is a luxurious bathroom. Whether under a Rainshower showerhead or in the bath, let your whims lead the way.

Enhance these tranquil moments by sipping one of the many beverages from the minibar. And to liven up your evenings, invite your friends to come over to your penthouse: On the hotel’s top floor, share a drink on your balcony or terrace as you overlook the lights of the Basel old town. Or meet at the hotel lounge bar.

And to stay in touch online, sit behind the broad, comfortable desk and take advantage of the wireless internet connection. Whether it’s business or just the fun of web-surfing, our broadband service ensures an optimal browsing experience.

You also have a Nespresso® coffeemaker in your quarters, so you can enjoy a hot beverage while listening to music wafting from the iPod docking station. If your favorite relaxation includes some exercise, try out the hotel fitness center, where you have unlimited access.

And to guarantee complete independence, your apartment is also equipped with a fully functional kitchen. Hotel services are provided daily and the concierge is at your disposal 24 hours a day. Why wait? Experience the freedom your loft apartment will give you.

Loft 1

Loft situated on the the top floor with a surface of 50m2, offering a nice vue onto our courtyard but also onto beautiful Basel.  A comfortable king sized bed invites you to a good sleep. Our loft is also perfectly equipped for your business trip, providing a suitable working desk. The bathroom offers a beautiful rain shower, a bathtube and full-sized "L'Occitane en Provence" amenities.

  • IPod docking station 
  • Smart Samsung flat screen HD, 55 inch 
  • Free High-Speed Internet (including unlimited access to Press Reader)
  • Safe 
  • Refreshment Center 
  • Kitchenette 
  • Nespresso coffee machine 
  • Triple glazing windows 
  • Balcony 
  • 24/24 concierge service 
  • Private lift for lofts residents
   DISCOVER
our offers

Loft 2

This loft on two floors contains everything you can dream of. It is located on the top floor and has a surface of 75 m2, a seating area, a Nespresso coffee machine, a comfortable king bed, and all this in an environment that combines refined sophistication, modernity and comfort. The loft has sumptuous windows fill the room leaving the daylight but also an impressive terrace of 40 m2 to chill out. The bathroom offers a beautiful walk-in shower, bathtube and full-sized "L'Occitane en Provence" amenities. Basically, the "absolute must" ...

  • IPod docking station 
  • Smart Samsung flat screen HD, 55 inch 
  • Free High-Speed Internet (including unlimited access to Press Reader)
  • Safe 
  • Refreshment Center 
  • Kitchenette 
  • Nespresso coffee machine 
  • Triple glazing windows 
  • Balcony 
  • 24/24 concierge service 
  • Private lift for lofts residents
   DISCOVER
our offers

Loft 3

This loft on the top floor of a privatized floor has it all. Double storage ceiling to make you dizzy, large windows, a balcony for some cool air and for breathtaking view of the city of Basel. What we love the most is all the elements that are included such as a kitchenette, a small seating area, a giant flat screen Samsung Smart TV, not to mention a complimentary wireless broadband connection. The bathroom offers a beautiful walk-in and full-sized "L'Occitane en Provence" amenities.

  • IPod docking station 
  • Smart Samsung flat screen HD, 55 inch 
  • Free High-Speed Internet (including unlimited access to Press Reader)
  • Safe 
  • Refreshment Center 
  • Kitchenette 
  • Nespresso coffee machine 
  • Triple glazing windows 
  • Balcony 
  • 24/24 concierge service 
  • Private lift for lofts residents
   DISCOVER
our offers
Loft de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle

The Swiss-made, king-size bed, plentiful pillows, and luxurious bedding beckon you to drift off and dream.

Lofts à Bâle

The Passage, hôtel 4 étoiles au centre de Bâle, vous propose plus que de simples appart-hôtels. Au cœur de la cité helvétique, une nouvelle solution d’hébergement, unique et exclusive, s’offre à vous : de véritables appartements de luxe, 3 lofts spacieux au décor design haut de gamme.

Le soir venu, glissez-vous dans votre loft et profitez d’un moment de détente. Le lit king size de fabrication suisse, ses nombreux oreillers et sa literie haut de gamme, appellent à la rêverie et au repos. Saisissez-vous de la télécommande et suivez l’émission de votre choix sur un téléviseur à écran plat extra large. Votre curiosité sera à coup sûr récompensée : un large panel de chaînes internationales diffusées en HD est à votre disposition.

Derrière de grandes vitres en verre dépoli se cache une luxueuse salle de bains. Douche avec ciel de pluie ou bain : cédez à vos envies.

Accompagnez ces moments en vous laissant tenter par une des nombreuses boissons présentes dans le minibar. Et pour animer vos soirées, invitez vos amis à découvrir votre penthouse : au dernier étage de l’hôtel, partagez un verre sur votre balcon ou votre terrasse tout en savourant la vue sur la vieille ville de Bâle. Ou donnez-vous rendez-vous au bar de l’hôtel.

Afin de rester connecté, installez-vous derrière le large bureau et profitez de la connexion internet Wi-Fi. Pour le travail ou simplement pour surfer sur la toile, le haut débit vous assure un confort de navigation optimal.

Une machine à café Nespresso® est également à votre disposition. Savourez une boisson chaude tout en écoutant la musique diffusée par la station d’accueil iPod. Si vous souhaitez conjuguer détente et activité sportive, rendez-vous dans la salle de fitness de l’hôtel : vous bénéficiez d’un accès illimité. 

Et pour vous garantir une totale autonomie, votre appartement est également équipé d’une cuisine fonctionnelle. Un service hôtelier est assuré quotidiennement et la conciergerie se tient à votre service 24h sur 24. N’attendez plus et goûtez à la liberté depuis votre loft…

Loft 1

Agréable loft situé au dernier étage, il saura plaire aux amateurs de vastes espaces grâce à une surface de plus de 50 m2. Le lit King size est adapté aux grands dormeurs, cependant si vous préférez travailler, un bureau est aussi à disposition. Ce loft offre une vue sur la cour mais aussi sur Bâle. La salle de bain vous propose une splendide douche à l'italienne, une baignoire et des produits d'accueil de la marque "L'Occitane en Provence".

  • Station d'écoute iPod
  • Ecran plat Samsung Smart HD, 55 pouces
  • Internet haut débit gratuit (avec accès au Service Press Reader)
  • Coffre-fort en chambre
  • Mini-bar
  • Kitchenette
  • Machine à café Nespresso
  • Fenêtres à triples vitrages
  • Balcon
  • 24/24 service conciergerie
  • Ascenseur privatif réservé aux résidents des lofts
   DÉCOUVREZ 
nos offres spéciales

Loft 2

Ce loft sur deux étages contient tout ce dont vous pouvez rêver. Il est situé au dernier étage et offre une surface de plus de 75 m2, un coin salon, une machine à café Nespresso, un douillet lit King size, et tout cela dans un environnement raffiné combinant sophistication, modernité et confort. Le loft est doté de somptueuses baies vitrées laissant emplir la pièce de la lumière du jour mais aussi d'une impressionnante terrasse de plus de 40 m2 pour vous prélasser au soleil. La salle de bain offre une magnifique douche à l'italienne, une baignoire et des produits d'accueil de la marque "L'Occitane en Provence". Enfin bref, le "must du must"...

  • Station d'écoute iPod
  • Ecran plat Samsung smart HD, 55 pouces
  • Internet haut débit gratuit (avec accès au Service Press Reader)
  • Coffre-fort en chambre
  • Mini-bar
  • Kitchenette
  • Machine à café Nespresso
  • Fenêtres à triples vitrages
  • Balcon et terrasse avec vue panoramique (40 m2)
  • 24/24 service conciergerie
  • Ascenseur privatif réservé aux résidents des lofts
   DÉCOUVREZ 
nos offres spéciales

Loft 3

Ce loft situé au dernier étage sur étage privatisé a tout pour lui. Une hauteur sous plafond à vous donner le vertige, de grandes baies vitrées, un balcon pour prendre l'air et contempler la ville de Bâle. Ce qu'on adore surtout, ce sont tous les éléments que ce loft comprend comme une kitchenette, un petit espace salon, un écran plat Samsung Smart TV géant sans oublier une connexion wifi à haut débit. La salle de bain offre une magnifique douche à l'italienne, une baignoire et des produits d'accueil de la marque "L'Occitane en Provence".

  • Station d'écoute iPod
  • Ecran plat Samsung Smart HD, 55 pouces
  • Internet haut débit gratuit (avec accès au Service Press Reader)
  • Coffre-fort en chambre
  • Mini-bar
  • Kitchenette
  • Machine à café Nespresso
  • Fenêtres à triples vitrages
  • Balcon
  • 24/24 service conciergerie
  • Ascenseur privatif réservé aux résidents des lofts
   DÉCOUVREZ 
nos offres spéciales
Loft de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle

Le lit king size de fabrication suisse, ses nombreux oreillers et sa literie haut de gamme, appellent à la rêverie et au repos.