Bar lounge in downtown Basel

Vue extérieure de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle

The Patio

The Passage hotel in downtown Basel is a blend of tranquil ambiance and modern flair. The décor has urban designer character, while the inner courtyard is a hushed setting for quiet moments away from the bustle of city center. An airy, relaxing cocoon for some private time or a low-key get-together.

A soothing urban oasis, our 4-stat hotel offers a welcoming patio, where you can share a drink and a snack with friends. For shelter in inclement weather, try the terrace, with an intimate, friendly atmosphere.

Bar de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle

The bar

The Passage’s hotel bar is a great place to meet and relax downtown anytime. It is a cozy, intimate place, with a modern, trendy ambiance that will instantly enchant you. Enjoy the beverage of your choice, for the bar has a broad selection of soft drinks, cocktails, spirits, coffee, tea, and more. And if you need a quick snack, your beverage can be served with a plate of tapas and other tasty appetizers.

The beverage of your choice and delicious finger food make a delightful combination for unwinding at day’s end with friends, coworkers, or family.

Bar de l'hôtel The Passage à Bâle

An intimate, friendly atmosphere.

Lounge-Bar in der Basler Innenstadt

Lounge Bar in Basel City Center · The Passage

Der Patio

Das Hotel The Passage vereinbart im Zentrum von Basel Ruhe und Modernität. Während bei der Einrichtung des Hauses urbanes Design im Fokus liegt, bietet ein Innenhof Augenblicke der Ruhe weit ab vom Rummel der Innenstadt. Dieser ideale Ort zum Auftanken eignet sich ebenso gut für Ihre Termine wie für Ihre Pausen.

Als Wohlfühl-Oasis inmitten der Stadt lädt Sie unser 4-Sterne-Hotel ein, im Patio ein Glässchen und Snacks mit Freunden zu geniessen. Eine geschützte Terrasse bietet eine behagliche und doch gesellige Atmosphäre.

Lounge Bar in Basel City Center · The Passage

Die Bar

Die Bar des Hotels The Passage ist ein Treffpunkt im Herzen der Stadt und bietet sich für entspannte Momente geradezu an. Sie besitzt eine gemütliche, intime Atmosphäre und besticht mit ihrem konsequent modernen und trendigen Ambiente. Geniessen Sie ein Getränk Ihrer Wahl: Die Bar bietet ein umfassendes Angebot an Softdrinks, Cocktails, Spirituosen, Kaffee, Tee … Für den kleinen Hunger können Sie dazu einen Teller mit Tapas oder sonstigen köstlichen Happen bestellen.

Drinks Ihrer Wahl und Finger Food sind die ideale Kombination, um den Tag mit Freunden, Kollegen oder Familie gelungen ausklingen zu lassen.

Lounge Bar in Basel City Center · The Passage

Eine behagliche und doch gesellige Atmosphäre.